Oprah Winfrey interview Part I

FULL EPISODE: Oprah and Paulo Coelho, Part 1 – VIDEO HERE

Part II: Next Sunday, Sept 14, Paris: 17:00
Worldwide simulcast at 11 a.m. NY; 11am LA; 7pm London; 11:30pm New Delia; 3am Tokyo; 4am Sydney;
Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires 12:00 hr ; Colombia 10:00 hr
#SuperSoulSunday

Bw5kEQiIMAArMzp