Paulo Coelho

Stories & Reflections

TONIGHT 26/10 CNN live interview

Author: Paulo Coelho

Dear Friends,
Please be welcome to watch my interview tonight at CNN International.
Paris: 10:00 PM New York: 4:00 PM Rio de Janeiro: 6:00 PM Moscow 11:00 PM
And also be welcome to post your questions in the page below: I hope Becky will ask as many questions as possible:
http://connecttheworld.blogs.cnn.com/2009/10/20/connector-of-the-day-paulo-coelho
Looking forward to seeing you then,
Paulo

Subscribe to Blog

Join 15,635 other subscribers

Stories & Reflections

Social

Paulo Coelho Foundation

Hi-res photos for press